Your seat is reserved!

From Teenager Conflict To Connection

How to Talk To and Get Through To Your Teen
(Without turning it Into an Argument)

July 17th | 10 am Pacific, 1pm Eastern, 6pm UK

Add event to calendar

AppleGoogleOffice 365OutlookOutlook.comYahoo

I look forward to welcoming you to the masterclass, you will receive more details via email on how to join the meeting. Please check your junk/spam folder.

Remember to join me live and receive:
’10 Reasons Why There’s Conflict With Your Teen’

Join me live in the masterclass and receive my resource guide full of tips and strategies.

  • Understand the ‘reasons’ for the conflict
  • Respond differently to each situation

  • Turn conflict into connection and communication

Discover how to resolve conflict with your teen and build a strong connection for life.